Indira Gandhi National Tribal University

Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh

Indira Gandhi National Tribal University Latest Exam Results

    Page 0 of 0

    About Indira Gandhi National Tribal University (IGNTU)

    The University -The Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Amarkantak has been established by an Act of the Parliament of India. It came into existence by the Indira Gandhi National Tribal University Act, 2007 and came into action with the appointment of Prof. C. D. Singh as its first Vice-Chancellor on July 8th, 2008. The jurisdiction of the University extends to the whole country and it is fully funded by the Central Government through the University Grant Commission. The university caters to the tribals’ long cherished dream of higher education. Aims and Objectives - The tribal people are rich in cultural heritage and skill of art and craft but they are still marginalized in respect to higher education as well as in other walks of life. Now in the present age of globalization the world has shrunk into a village as the society has advanced in technology. But the tribes, who are the custodians of Indian culture in real sense, are far behind in this race of advancement.
    Global Latest Results

    Get Results in Your Email

    Enter your email address:

    An Verification email will be send that You Need to verify.

    Sharing is Sexy
    Facebook Google+ Twitter

    Boards / Universities / Institutions List

    Awadhesh Pratap Singh University 690 Devi Ahilya University 362 Rani Durgavati University 240 Barkatullah University 73 Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University 44 Board of Secondary Education, MP 22 Rajiv Gandhi Technical University 17 MP Bhoj Open University 15 Jiwaji University 14 National Law Institute University 7 Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriya Patrakarita Evam Sanchar Vishwavidyalaya 5 Vikram University 5 Madhya Pradesh State Open School, Bhopal 5 Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwavidyalaya 4 Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya 2 Dr. Hari Singh Gour University 2 Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya 2 Professional Examination Board 1 Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University, Madhya Pradesh 1 Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University 1 Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya,Bhopal 0 Oriental University,Indore 0 Railway Recruitment Board, Bhopal 0 Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramoday University 0 Mahrishi Panine Sanskrit University 0 Indian Institue of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing 0 Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management 0 Indira Gandhi National Tribal University 0 Lakshmibai National University of Physical Education 0 Madhy Pradesh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya 0 Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission 0 AISECT University 0 AKS University 0 Amity University Madhya pradesh 0 Atal Behari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management (ABV IIITM) 0 Dr Harisingh Gour University 0 ITM University Madhya Pradesh 0 Jagran Lakecity University 0 Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology 0 Maharshi Panini Sanskrit University 0 Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology 0 People's University 0 Raja Mansingh Tomar Music and Arts University 0 RKDF University 0 SVN University 0 Techno Global University 0