Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriya Patrakarita Evam Sanchar Vishwavidyalaya

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriya Patrakarita Evam Sanchar Vishwavidyalaya Latest Exam Results

Revised Result of Examination Dec 2018-Jan 2019 BCA (Reval) 1st Sem Exam Result 2018
B.A (MC) 6th Sem Exam Result (Reval) 2018 B.A (MC) SEM 2nd & SEM 4th EXAM RESULT (REVAL) 2018 B.A (MC) 2nd Sem & 4th Sem Exam Result (Reval) 2018 B.Sc. (GA) 4th Sem Exam Result 2018 Bachelor of Arts (Mass Communication) Sem 2nd Exam Result 2018 Master of Broadcast Journalism Sem 2nd/ 4th Result 2018 MASTER OF SCIENCE IN MEDIA RESEARCH M.SC (MR) SEM 2 (CBCS) RESULT 2018 Post Graduation Diploma In Digital Photography (pgddp) Exam Result 2018
B.TECH PRINTING & PACKAGING SEM 8th RESULT 2018 B.Sc(MULTIMEDIA) SEM 2nd / SEM 2nd CBCS RESULT 2018 BCA SEMESTER 2nd / 3rd / 4th (SPECIAL EXAM) RESULT 2018 RESULT OF BBA (ADVERTISING & PUBLIC RELATION ) 2nd/4th/6th SEM 2018 DCA 1st Sem main/backlog/special Exam result 2018
BBA(E-Commerce)2nd/4th Sem Cbcs B.A. (Mass Communication) 4th/6th Sem Exam Result 2018 B.A Mass Communication 2nd nd Sem Result 2017 M.V.Sc/M.Sc. Entrance Exam Result 2018 Notifications for Main Examination January 2017-18
Page 1 of 2

About Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriya Patrakarita Evam Sanchar Vishwavidyalaya (MCU)

Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriya Patrakarita Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal , was set up by Act Number 15 of 1990 of the Legislative Assembly of Madhya Pradesh. The University is named after Makhanlal Chaturvedi, a renowned Freedom Fighter, Poet and Journalist. This University was formally inaugurated by Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma, the then Vice President of India, on 16th January, 1991. The University is a member of the Association of Commonwealth Universities and the Association of Indian Universities (AIU). It is not an Open University providing Distance Education. It does not provide education through correspondence. It is not a Conventional University having limited territorial jurisdiction. It has jurisdiction throughout the country. Consistent with the recent trend of globalisation and internationalisation of education, the University is imparting education outside the country also. To promote holistic development of the personality of the students, to provide a platform to nurture and present artistic, literary and sports talents and to develop a feeling of fraternity and camaraderie amongst the students of the University, inter-Study Institutes, inter-Zonal and National level cultural and sports meets are organized.
Global Latest Results

Get Results in Your Email

Enter your email address:

An Verification email will be send that You Need to verify.

Sharing is Sexy
Facebook Google+ Twitter

Boards / Universities / Institutions List

Awadhesh Pratap Singh University 1553 Devi Ahilya University 485 Rani Durgavati University 397 Jiwaji University 259 Barkatullah University 176 Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University 87 Vikram University 65 Board of Secondary Education, MP 55 Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University, Madhya Pradesh 54 Rajiv Gandhi Technical University 45 National Law Institute University 44 Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission 41 MP Bhoj Open University 26 Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriya Patrakarita Evam Sanchar Vishwavidyalaya 24 Madhya Pradesh State Open School, Bhopal 11 Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwavidyalaya 9 Dr. Hari Singh Gour University 6 Indira Gandhi National Tribal University 2 Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya 2 Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramoday University 2 Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya 2 Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya,Bhopal 1 Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University 1 Professional Examination Board 1 Railway Recruitment Board, Bhopal 0 Mahrishi Panine Sanskrit University 0 Lakshmibai National University of Physical Education 0 Madhy Pradesh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya 0 Indian Institue of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing 0 Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management 0 AISECT University 0 AKS University 0 Amity University Madhya pradesh 0 Atal Behari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management (ABV IIITM) 0 Dr Harisingh Gour University 0 ITM University Madhya Pradesh 0 Jagran Lakecity University 0 Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology 0 Maharshi Panini Sanskrit University 0 Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology 0 People's University 0 Raja Mansingh Tomar Music and Arts University 0 RKDF University 0 SVN University 0 Techno Global University 0 Oriental University,Indore 0